Vorstand
Junge Liberale Brandenburg

Deine Ansprechpartner

Matti Karstedt - JuLis Brandenburg

Matti Karstedt

Landesvorsitzender

Matti@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Zyon Braun - JuLis Brandenburg

Zyon Braun

Schatzmeister

Zyon@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Laura Schieritz - JuLis Brandenburg

Laura Schieritz

Pressesprecherin

Laura@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Eric Vohn - JuLis Brandenburg

Eric Vohn

Organisator

Eric@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Martin Pfisterer - JuLis Brandenburg

Martin Pfisterer

Programmatiker

Martin@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Isabelle Schmechta - JuLis Brandenburg

Isabelle Schmechta

Beisitzerin

Isabelle@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Jeff Staudacher - JuLis Brandenburg

Jeff Staudacher

Beisitzer

Jeff@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Jasmin Richter - JuLis Brandenburg

Jasmin Richter

Beisitzerin

Jasmin@JuLis-Brandenburg.de

Jonas Kober - JuLis Brandenburg

Jonas Kober

Beisitzer

Jonas@JuLis-Brandenburg.de